Testimonials

If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience!
Leave us a review!

I have been seeing Dr Hoang for more than 10 years, and all I can say is that his work is excellent. He has. always been able to resolve my dental problems easily–and my dental work is MAJOR work that other dentists have not been able to do. Courteous staff and they are accommodating when you most need them.

Isabel R.

April 17, 2017

I have been a patient for approximately three years now and Dr. Hoang has performed some extensive dental work on both upper and lower teeth. I have appreciated his professional demeanor and thorough knowledge when explaining the procedures to be preformed and the anticipated outcome. I like that he takes care to address any questions and to make sure you understand and are comfortable with the procedure. The experience with my routine follow-up visits have also been consistent. The office staff are kind, courteous and accommodating. This is very important as it reflects on the organization as a whole. As a dental care provider, I would highly recommend Dr. Hoang and his staff to friends and family.

Jamerson B.

April 5, 2017

Please don’t change a thing. I recommend your office to everyone.

Sonya R.

March 18, 2017

If you were to see any of my earlier reviews, they will say the same as this one would if I was to write one. Dr. Hoang, the technicians and the staff were very professional and made me feel as if I was a member of their family rather than a customer. Great work and great hospitality

Donald W

2017-03-14

Yesterday was my 6th visit, and it’s always a good experience. They don’t make you feel like they’re pushing you to do something. The two dentist and all the rest of the staff are always very kind.

Mario~ L

2017-03-09

For your family and self, this DDS to us has been the best for family and self; they are great with their patients! Certainly recommending to my friends/colleague, these experience’s only get better with long term; all types of sessions have be done professionally, and complete. Thank you Dan Hoang, for yet another great visit 02/2217!

Anon o

2017-02-23

I love going to the dentist now. Katie Hernly does my cleanings, she is gentle and very professional. I would highly recommend this office

Lacey M

2017-01-31

As always the staff and doctors are professional, kind and helpful in all matters. They stay current with new treatment techniques and equipment. The clinic is also very clean and tidy. I actually always enjoy going to the dentist.

Susan~ O

2017-01-24

One-of the best dental offices I’ve ever been too. From the moment you enter everyone is very nice & professional. Top of the line equipment with highly trained/experienced personal. Oh did I mention clean? I have never seen a place so clean. So I give this facility the highest rating in every category!

y David K

2016-12-13

Thank You Dr. Hoang for taking such good care of my daughter. The staff was awesome they are friendly and very helpful.

Alexis M

2016-12-02

I love this dental office. Everyone is so friendly, and the service is wonderful. I live in Kingwood and drive an hour across town for my dental appointment here. That should tell you how great my experience is! 🙂

Jennifer C

2016-12-01

The required dental work was a long and drawn out process but Dr. Hoang and the staff were so professional and pleasant tanking the experience easier to manage on my part. The end result is excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Hoang for your dental needs.

Anon o

2016-11-28

Dr. Hoang is great! I am so happy I found him! I have a lot of dental problems and he takes the time to explain the problems to me in a way I can understand it and also explains the best treatment plan. His work is excellent and I appreciate his thoughtful advice. The entire staff is really great. The front desk/check out staff is always very kind and patient. The dental hygienist was EXCELLENT! She was very thorough and had great recommendations including a fluoride treatment (which I was very happy to get

Monique M

2016-11-09

Dr. Dan Hoang is one of that best dentist. I recommend him to everybody.

Anon o

2016-10-10

Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and friendly. There is never a long wait , appointments are on time. My whole family and extended family go to Dr. Hoang and Dr. Nguyen.

Barbara H

2016-09-30

Always have a pleadant experience at Dr Hoang’s office. His staff is exceptional and Dr Hoang always does a good job.

Diana K

2016-09-25

I went in expect to have a couple of crowns replaced due to age. Dr. Hoang discovered a much older tooth had an infected gum requiring immediate extraction and an implant. I have been going to Dr. Hoang for several years. His dental work is amazing and he does his very best to make his patients pain free and comfortable. While I was aware of some of the surgery taking place, yesterday, I did not feel any pain. It seemed to go really fast, even thought I am sure it was over an hour. When they woke me up, my husband was already there to pick me up. They always take good care of you at Dr. Hoang’s.

Carol H

2016-09-22

Root Canal. My time is important to me especially during work hours. The clinic had several methods to remind me of my appointment time and it was kept right on schedule! The doctor/assistant team worked very well together as if they both had a lot of experience. Pain and discomfort was minimal during the procedure. Even now, a day later, there is very little irritation.

Bryan~ K

2016-08-30

When you go to this dentist office, you can be assured all of the horror stories you have had in the past will be behind you. The hygienist and Dr. Hoang are amazing

Sonya R

2016-08-24

my visit to this office was very warm and welcoming. the staff and doctors have a great amount of patience and truly care about their patients. they were gentle with my sons during their check up and my boys loved them. did not make going to the dentist a scary experience.

Eugene P

2016-08-24

Love Dr. Nguyen! She is so funny. I hate going to the dentist office but is actually looking forward to my next appointment. She makes me feel really comfortable and at ease. All the staff is great too!

Thanh C

2016-08-11

Excellent experience from coming in the front door until I left. Dr. Hoang and his entire staff was very professional and courteous. Katie is a top notch dental hygienist. I could not have asked for a better experience—-especially in a dentist’s office

Michael C

2016-07-07

The purpose of my appointment was to clean my teeth which was done with professionalism and in an informative manner. My wife and I continue to put our trust in Dr. Hoang and his staff for our dental health condition and are very pleased in what they have done and recommended

John O

2016-06-14

Thank you for the great service…. the day after the surgery, I AM NOT IN PAIN NOR SWOLLEN!!

Yleanna K

2016-04-27

Dr Hoang is a very professional, understanding dentist. He is always available to speak in details about dental health

Karen~ F

2016-04-27

Friendly, on time (important for me!), skilled, and most of all honest

Luke P

2016-04-01

Dr. Hoang was wonderful! Best dentist I have ever seen by far!

Monique M

2016-03-30

As part of the process to get a new dental bridge, Dr. Hoang pulled one tooth. It and other necessary procedures were painlessly and efficiently done. Dr. Hoang has a wonderful, caring Staff who make you feel special, and everyone is so professional and organized. In addition, the office space is nice, bright and cheery, which tends to provide a calming affect

Carl G

2016-03-23

Dr Hoang is the best! I drive back to have him do my dental work from Georgetown, TX. Over the years, we have experienced some good dentist and a couple of very bad ones! I highly reccommend Dr Hoang to anyone of my friends and/or family.

William H

2016-03-18

Dr. Hoang always takes care of any dental issues I have and he did a tremendous job on my wisdom teeth extraction.

Robert P

2016-03-14

As always, the dental experience was first class as always. Specifically, for general teeth health inspection, periodontal inspection, and teeth cleaning. My teeth have never been in better condition than they are now and I owe this comment to Dr. Hoang and Staff

John O

2016-03-10

Dr. Hoang and his staff are very caring and attentive to the welfare of the patient. I really appreciate the way they encourage and answer my questions. My family has used Dr. Hoang for several years and completely trust him and the dental care thst he provides.

Marie J

2016-02-19

Initial visit was wonderful. Hygienist “Katy” has the “light” touch — very much appreciated! Dr. Dan knows his stuff.

Anon o

2016-02-03

After several years as a patient who has undergone implant and post dental care, I can attest that Dr. Hoang and his staff are professionals dedicated to providing excellent dental care. From actual dental care to insurance claims, the entire experience has been pleasant and satisfactory. I am very thankful for the personal care provided.

Jamerson B

2015-12-17

Dr. Hoang’s personnel are very friendly, always making the visit as comfortable as possible and excellent service. Elizabeth cleans my teeth and keeps close watch on my overall dental health. She is perfect, always careful not to hurt you, tells me everything she is doing or about to do, and of course great at cleaning. In my opinion your entire staff makes going to the dentist an appointment I no longer dread but rather look forward to, because my main objective is to keep all my teeth and have healthy gums so that when I die people will remember that I had a great smile

Kathy V

2015-12-10

Very friendly, courteous and professional staff. Christine was very helpful at the front desk—-Katie was a great hygienist,very informative and thorough—-Dr. Hoang was courteous, professional/knowledgeable and thorough as well. I look forward to a long term relationship with this doctor and staff.

Michael C

2015-12-02

As always, I felt more like family than just a customer. Dr. Hoang has a way of making sure that even the people that work for him shares the same warm spirit that he doe.

Donald W

2015-11-27

I’m pretty glad because I go to the clinic and is a very clean, the Ladies there took care of my daughter Like the daycare, while the Doctor finished the job that I made me,all the time the doctor was attentive to the pain caused me and was very generous because I put more anesthesia for me to be more comfortable. When you mom is important the support they gave me to meet my daughter just 15 months, was an incredible experience.

Elizabeth M

2015-11-05

Incredibly professional and friendly staff made my first dental visit a very pleasant experience. This dental office is state of the art with beautiful facilities and offers the latest & greatest procedures to keep your smile happy and healthy. Very impressed with staff’s first hand knowledge and experience with new & better procedures for treating lifelong dental issues. It will be easy to make annual checkups and cleanings a habit now. Even their prices were better than expected. If you need any dental care in the Clear Lake area, this the greatest place to go!!

Karen A

2015-10-10

Thanks to all the staff I can say I enjoy going to my dentist. Everyone is very kind and professional. Thank you for all your hard work.

Albert M

2015-07-16

Came for my 6 month cleaning and check up. It is always a wonderful visit! From the moment I walk in, I am always greeted with a smile from the receptionists and they make you feel like they are really glad to see you! My Hygientist Elizabeth is awesome! She is very knowledgeable about Dental Hygiene and is a true professional! She is very gentle but very throrough when she cleans your teeth. She takes her time and makes sure that she dose a good job! She has a great smile and personality and engages in great conversations about how things are going in your life! So sweet and complimentary when your teeth look good! I saw Dr. Nguyen before I left and she is also amazing! She is warm and very friendly and remembers things about my children and always asks about them! I could go on , but this Dental Practice is great! My entire family loves the care that we receive !

Kathy L

2015-06-25

We love our hygienist, Lizzie. She did an amazing job. We will definitely be back to see her. She did such a great job with the kids and made them comfortable. They enjoyed their visit to get their teeth cleaned. !

Anon o

2015-05-01

A very professional Dental Clinic with state-of-the-art equipment. Excellent record keeping. Friendly staff. Highly professional dentists (Dr. Hoang and Dr. Nguyen). Dr. Hoang always comes in and looks at your teeth, even when you are just doing a routine cleaning. You get an explanation of any recommended treatment. The clinic will take care of filing with your insurance. Also, you are reminded about your appointments either via e-mail, text or phone. My wife and I really think highly of this clinic, Dr. Hoang and the staff!

Carlos F

2015-04-24

Enjoyed my visit. Staff was competent and courteous. Treatment was prompt, and dental options were professionally provided.

Scott~ A

2015-04-21

We moved several months ago to Sun City in Georgetown. I broke a front tooth on Tuesday evening, called Dr Hoang’s office early Wed. and they scheduled me at 2:00 that same day. I drove 3 1/2 hours, each way, because I know I will get the best dental care possible from Dr Hoang. I hate going to the dentist, but if I have to go………I go to Dr Hoang!

William H

2015-03-19

As always, I had another great experience. This is an Dentist that I will recommend to anybody that would like great service. Keep up the great work and the great smiles so that our smiles can be just as nice. Don Williams

Donald W

2015-03-17

Friendly, caring and top-notch office staff. Both Dr. Hoang and Dr. Nguyen are very personable and confident. The hygienist was running behind, so Dr. Nguyen cleaned my teeth. Excellent job! My husband and I had the same dentist for 30 years and are very happy we switched to this office about 2 years ago. We raise our grandchildren and at 12 and 16, they no longer need pediatric dentistry. We have moved them to Dr. Hoang’s office and they receive excellent care. Dr. Hoang’s practice also accepts their Dentaquest dental insurance, so it’s a WIN-WIN situation.

Sharon B

2015-03-07

The staff is professional. The facility is clean. They keep up to date with new techniques. They care about what they do.

Gabriel H

2015-02-12

Our visits are always enjoyable….We feel like our appt. is more of a visit with family…. Knowing everyone …..the staff is very helpful, and capable to answer any questions we might have…

Reba H

2015-02-04

Best experience I’ve had with a dentist. Not only him but everybody in the office. Their attitude alone helped me relax and not be so nervous. Thank you to the whole team

Patrick B

2015-01-18

I have always hated dentists. Dr. Hoang’s office is now the only place I go. Not only is he kind and gentle, but he really has transformed my teeth! He remembers me when I go into his office, even after I had moved away for a couple of years. All of his associates, assisstants, and staff are also wonderful. I would highly recommend this office.

Ryan~ P

2015-01-09

I have always hated dentists. Dr. Hoang’s office is now the only place I go. Not only is he kind and gentle, but he really has transformed my teeth! He remembers me when I go into his office, even after I had moved away for a couple of years. All of his associates, assisstants, and staff are also wonderful. I would highly recommend this office.

Ryan~ P

2015-01-09

I am very impressed with Dr. Hoang and his staff. I neglected my teeth for a long time because of fear and embarassment, and I now have advanced gum disease. Dr. Hoang and his staff addressed my needs and set up a plan for me to start correcting the problems. This started with a deep cleaning which I survived, thanks to the quick and efficient work of Elizabeth. Next Dr. Hoang addressed the gap I have between my two front teeth. I am 55 years old, and no one has ever said they could fix that. I am now underway with getting crowns. I’m so happy that I’m actually smiling again. Thank you Dr. Hoang and your caring staff!

Paula S

2014-12-27

Dr. Hoang and his associates are always providing great service. I feel more like a member of their family and not just another paying customer. I am very lucky to have found such a wonderful group of people to take care of my oral health and they do a fabulous job each time. Thanks guys and keep up the great work because it shows in the smiles in many faces that I see leaving your office.

Donald W

2014-12-24

Beautiful office and waiting room. Very pleasant reception staff. Dr. Hoang makes the experience very comfortable and he is very pleasant and informative. I always have a wonderful experience when I’m there. The new hygienist is very good and nice, she helped make the time go quickly and gave me some helpful tips. Would highly recommend and have done so in the past.

Sandy M

2014-11-18

Probably my favorite dental experience ever! Everyone was so kind, and they did excellent work on my teeth (I had some staining on a chipped tooth that had been previously patched by another dentist–they fixed it quickly and perfectly!) I immediately signed myself and my kids up for cleanings, too–so glad to have finally found an awesome dental office for my family!

Rashel C

2014-10-28

After having a very bad a experience with a dentist, it’s been hard finding a dentist for my children and myself that makes us feel comfortable but I’m happy to say that my children and I really enjoyed going to Dr. Hoang. Every person we came in contact was very nice and greeted us with a smile. I’m so glad we came to his office

Maria D

2014-08-01

Dr.Dan and Janice and the entire staff are so incredibly nice making my first visit very comfortable. I appreciate the professional service and efficient use of time with a schedule of service presented clearly upon the first visit. With a 30yr history with the same dentist, It was refreshing to hear Dan’s modern approach toward my particular needs. I look forward to completing the pathway to a health with Dr.Dan and staff, thanks for the great service! Allan Petrie

Allan P

2014-07-30

Always friendly. Can call after hours & get a call back immediately. Best Dds for my children & myself

Anon o

2014-06-26

The staff is so personable and friendly up to and including Dr.Hoang that it allows me to relax and be very comfortable, which is remarkable for me in a dentist office. Thanks Dr. Hoang

Jonothan~ H

2014-06-25

Elizabeth was great!

y Kristy A

2014-05-29

I would like to say that inspite of me dreading coming to the dentist, I actually had a great experience with Dr. Nguyen. She went out of her way to make some uncomfortable dentist work a pleasant experience. She is awesome! And as always, David was great. He is extremely professional and truly an expert at what he does. Thanks for all the great advice David. Dr. Hoang, Rose, and Kristen were all very friendly as well. Overall, very pleased and very happy to have such a great dental office group!

Twana~ M

2014-03-28

My office visit Wednesday was excellent as usual, as David did a through and painless job with cleaning my teeth. Cleaning one’s teeth is always dramatic, but he performs it with minimal concern for the patient based on my experiences.

John O

2014-03-27

Don’t let anyone touch your teeth until you have received an opinion from Dr. Dan Hoang, DDS

Carlos O

2014-03-21

Great experience! The staff were friendly and the dental hygienist was very knowledgable and walked me through everything she was doing. Also the technology was a lot better than the dentist I was seeing before.

Anon o

2014-03-21

My visit was very pleasant…I found friendly, professional office staff. When I met Dr. Hoang, it was a very warm welcome, and broke the tension that goes with a trip to the dentist. I have an appt to start some dental work very soon. Thanks …

Reba H

2014-03-14

My fiancee referred me a while back and I went in for routine cleaning. I was happy with the service, atmosphere, and professionalism of the staff. My most recent experience was due to 2 root canals, and Dr. Hoang was more than accommodating to my after hours call, and prompt scheduling for this emergency procedure. I will always refer my friends and family to him, because he and his staff are very pleasant, and provide a calming, welcoming environment for those of us wimps who feel that dentistry is nothing more than modern torture!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for being gentle and providing the ever lasting relief for my pain. I will return regularly! BREAKDOWN: Staff: 10 Clinic: 10 Lobby: 10 Music: 9, would be a ten, but at times I felt I needed to dance the jig, or stand on the bow of the Titanic and spread my arms out and fly, ok, ok, a 10, because it was calming Ease of being given a shot in the mouth to numb: 10, and let me give you some background. When I was a teen and had my wisdom teeth removed, the Dentist didn’t numb me enough and when he cut into my gum I felt it, and out of reaction I swung my arms out and hit the nurse in the face. After that I was knocked out immediately, and don;t remember anything but that pain. I HATE needles in the mouth, but Dr. Hoang used a chill-o-matic cheek wobble method that made me wonder, what the heck is he doing, all the while I was given the shot and didn’t feel anything!!!! KUDOS TO DR. HOANG!!!! LONG LIVE THE CHEEK WOBBLE METHOD!!!!!! Overall Awesomeness: 10 Dr. Hoang is the man y’all. His staff rocks and are so nice too! Bring them Kolaches and donuts the next time you come, but keep one aside for yourself afterwards, because Kocaches and Donuts are delicious

Stephen~ H

2014-03-13

Dr. Hoang and staff were wonderful. While eating a caramel macadamia nut, my tooth broke and 1/3 of it was chipped off. I have just moved to Houston currently and didn’t know any dentist and is still in-between job. I do not want to loose my tooth. I was very worried, looked through the internet, asked around the few people that I know e.g. the librarian but did not came up with anybody. So I just decided to try Dr. Hoang

Anon o

2014-03-11

In general, dentistry can be an unpleasant experience, depending on the procedure and for over the past 15 years, I’ve had my share of the “Unpleasant Experiences” with my teeth. I can’t say every visit has been pleasant (ie. extractions, root canals, etc…), but Dr. Hoang and his staff have done everything within their power to ensure patient comfort. The difference that stands out at Clear Lake Dental is the staff, there knowledge, welcoming your feedback for their self-improvement, having state of the art equipment, their time management to prevent delays, etc…, etc…, etc…. It would be difficult to find a dental facility that is operated in a more efficient manor than Clear Lake Dental. I have and will continue for years to come, refer co-workers, friends, etc… to Clear Lake Dental. Many thanks to Dr.

Philip I

2014-01-17

Outstanding as always from Dr. Hoang to the ladies at the reception. You are a bunch of kind and sweet folks.

Truc T

2013-07-18

Great experience like unsual, everyone is super nice and friendly. I have Doctor Hoang as my dentist for 17 years and he is the best. Keep up the good work Doc.

Truc T

2013-01-15

Dr. Hoang got to my most critical needs right away. There was no wait time. They got to work right away. In addition, they gave me the information I needed to allow me to make the final decisions. My immediate problems have been solved. I plan to continue seeing Dr. Hoang

Anon o

2013-01-10

I had an emergency and was new in town, but they did not hesitate to bring me in right away as a new patient and take care of me. Dr. Hoang and his staff were so friendly and accommodating. I was extremely impressed by the Dr’s expertise, knowledge and professionalism. He explained everything he was doing in detail and gave me suggestions and options that was a better fit for me and at the same time saved money. Overall I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Hoang.

Irma E

2012-12-20

Thanks to Dan Hoang, DDS and his team for my beautiful smile and healthy gum and teeth. I have been a client of Dan Hoang, DDS since about 1998 when I wanted to get braces. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I moved away to Florida from 2005-2007, but I continued to fly back to Houston to have my bi-annual cleaning and check-up. I appreciate the extraordinary service, professionalism, and result that I get. The staff and technicians are very friendly and adept. I can get in-and-out in a timely

Vonn T

2012-12-19

Very professional, excellent pain control, friendly staff

Hannu O

2012-12-12

Marcy and I have been coming in for several years, but this was the first time for our two young boys. The boys had a great experience and are actually looking forward to coming back in six month. That odd. Thank you

Zachary W

2012-12-04

My family have been with Dr.Hoang for 9 years and we have referred several friends and coworkers who are all loyal patients and fans of this Dental Office. By far the best team in town

Anon o

2012-11-24

And yet again, another great visit. Everyone there with Dr. Nguyen is so knowledgeable and courteous. Make me want to come back again and again. I have even referred a friend and my daughter to come see Dr. Nguyen and her staff. Even if it’s just for a look see. I know they won’t be dissapointed….

Patricia~ O

2012-11-01

The staff meets each customer with a smile and makes a point to address each customer by name. The service provided is truly top quality, each paticant is given personalized attention. Thank you for you outstanding quality customer service.

Eric F

2012-10-25

I am the Worse dental patient EVER and the way they treated me (in person and over the phone) was so amazing that I will definetaly go back to them and recommend ANYONE!!! They are Out-Of Network for me but they are worth every penny! Love them!!!

Anon o

2012-10-18

As a new patient,everyone I encountered in Dr. Hoang’s office was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. David,the hygienist did a great job. He is very thorough! Dr. Hoang is extremely knowledeable. The office itself is very modern….the flat screens on the walls were used to effectively show before and after pictures and to display images of your teeth that have fillings/cavities. Overall, for an experience I originally dreaded, my teeth cleaning experience turned out to be really good!

Twana~ M

2012-09-27

Recently the crown on my back tooth broke. The break was sharp enough to cause irritation on the side of my tongue. I called Dr. Hoang for an appointment to fix the break. Unfortunately, it was a Friday that his office was closed. I was force to go to another dentise. Sadly, after 2 and a half hour wait I did not receive treatment of anykind. The whole wait time the staff treated me as if I was there for free government assistance. BTW.. I had AETNA. Of course, I left the establishment feeling very disappointed that I did not receive treatment or good service. When I went to see Dr. Dan as soon as his office was open I felt like I was receiving the red carpet treatment. The difference in service level and quality of care was night and day. Dr. Dan’s staff was caring, professional and knowledgeable. I felt the difference from the person working the front desk to the Dental Assistance working along side with Dr. Dan. Every person in that office exudes friendliness and professionalism. Smiles at every turn. What a pleasure it was to have such treatement. I am a person that dreads going to the Dentist. Dr. Dan and his staff made the experience on that I would return to. Thank you Dr. Dan and your wonderful staff. Lynn W.

Lien W

2012-09-17

The staff are really nice, Dr. Hoang is really good at what he does. I came a long way with my teeth, but it’s looking good so far. Dr. Nguyen is such a sweet lady. All around great place, even te receptionist Rose and Christine are courteous. They greet you as you come in. Awesome place..

Huy N

2012-09-13

I was self-conscious about my bad teeth. Wouldn’t smile, laugh or speak pubicly. I was ashamed. I couldn’t even eat right. After Dr. Houngs’ treatment with the all on 4, My life has changed. I got my smile back, I laugh out loud. I do public speaking presentations for our company, and I’m able to eat better. I not only got my confidence back. I got my health back. I got my life back. Many thanks to Dr. Houng and his wonderful staff

Rocky J

2012-07-20

I am an established Patient who had an emergency ie,loss of a porcelain crown. I called Dr. Hoang’s office and was given an appointment the next AM per my request. I became a patient some 10 years ago when I had a severe toothache and Dr.Hoang met me at the office (A new patient)and quickly resolved my pain! I shall never forget his kind and gentle manner. Since then I have referred at least 7 patients who consider him to be gentle,caring and extremely knowledgeable in the field of dentistry. If you have a fear of Dentists you can put that fear to rest. Dr Hoang has several options available to allow for pain free dental work. The staff are ALWAYS friendly and more than accommodating and keep appointment times for the busy Mom or the working person to maintain timely visits without long waits. The parking is free and his office is extremely easy to find. You will be pleased with your choice of Dentist,Dr. Hoang. He also has associates that are above and beyond skilled as he is and share the same vision as he has set forth! I am glad he is our family dentist,our kids love

Cheryl S

2012-07-04

I have been going to dr Hoang for over 10 years now. I have been 100% satisfied! He is very professional, the waiting time is no longer than 5 minutes; his staff is friendly!! I wouldn’t change dr Hoang and asociates for anybody else. I recommend dr Hoang and his associates 100%!!! They are very good with us and our children feel happy when they go too. They have never been afraid even when they were very young!

Sonia I

2012-06-29

I have been going to Dr. Hoang for years now and cannot say enough how wonderful both he and his staff are. They are very considerate of nervous patients and as a mom you can take your kids there, receive services in the very next little room along side your kids, and the staff will frequently update you at the same time as to your children’s progress. I highly recommend them.

Anon o

2012-06-28

First let me say I never take the time to follow-up and provide feedback on services I receive, including good service. However, Dr. Hoang and his staff were so AWESOME throughout my dental implant treatment, I felt compelled to share my experience. I had dental implants done by another dentist. Not only was it extremely painful, they did not look good and they failed. A friend recommended Dr. Hoang. He and his staff were wonderful! Dr. Hoang removed my upper dental implants and replaced my entire upper teeth with the all-on-four implants. I did not experience ANY pain and I walked out with a beautiful smile. The temporary teeth were as gorgeous as the permanent set. I receive compliments on my teeth all the time now! I am still amazed that Dr. Hoang removed failing implants (4), pulled several additional teeth and put in new implants, all in ONE visit and NO pain! I have gone to many dentists, periodontists, and oral surgeons over the years and none compare to the exceptional work performed by Dr. Hoang!

Vicki L

2012-05-29

I had 2 implants done and it was painless, no issues at all. Dr. Hoang is an excellent doctor. I have been going to him for 4-5 years and have nothing but good to say about him. I have recommended him to several friends and they also have given me positive feedback on him.

Marc N

2012-05-10

The treatment by the office staff was timely and professional. Dr. Hoang and the equipment used minimized my discomfort during the procedure and at home that day. Dr. Hoang assistant, Abbey, was attentive, informative and was a plus to my experience.

by William B

2012-04-27

Friendly staff and with smiling faces everytime and with very good customer service!Every appointment I had,I always get out with a satisfied (very) feeling!Will not be going anywhere else!thanks a lot!

James~ B

2012-04-12

Hi my name is Albert Im happy to say that I visit the most pleasant and professional dentist I had ever been too. The staff is very friendly and caring thanks to my new dentist I will never fear another visit

Anon o

2012-03-31

This was without a doubt the best dental experience I have had. The staff appeared to be very organized and on top of things. Dr. Hoang was very kind and David, who cleaned my teeth, I really think it was the best cleaning I have ever had. Even though I was frightened to go to the dentist, everyone seemed to be concerned about my comfort and dental care. I am so glad I finally went in to the dentist.

Deedee M

2012-03-23

I am a new patient and I found my first visit to be excellent experience. Everyone was kind, gentle, and answered all of my questions. I am making Dr. Hoang and his caring staff my “new dental home”. I will be glad to recommend his office to all of my friends

Anon o

2012-03-19

My family and friends said I must go to Dr. Hoang for my dental work. I am among those who have been afraid of the dentist because of other experiences , but not so this time. He assured me that the removal of two of my teeth would not hurt and he was right. I know I will be going back as there is more to do so I can regain my smile. Thanks again, Earline Dunn

Earline D

2012-03-14

I bring my elderly grandmother here every three months. Everyone, and particularly, Dr. Nguyen, is kind and patient with Gram. She has advanced Alzheimer’s Disease, which can add some interesting challenges to our visits. They are just amazing with her; gentle, professional and excellent. I appreciate their expertise and kind hearts tremendously.

Anon o

2012-02-10

David is amazing and I feel confident I’m receiving the best possible treatment. Dr Hoang is also brillant and I know I’m going to the best dental office in Houston.Thanks. Pat Lewis

Anon o

2012-02-01

Dr. Hoang has been my dentist for almost 20 years and I have learned very quickly to trust his work and judgement. He also tries very hard to save as much tooth as possible when needing to do repair work. Yesterday I had an old filling replaced. I never felt the novocaine needle nor any sensitivity with the drill. He continued to smooth out the final product in my tooth to make sure my bite was even and I was comfortable with the feel. I highly recommend Dr. Hoang for routine to extensive dental work. Thank you, Dr. Hoang.

Anon o

2012-02-01

David did a fantastic job, as usual, in cleaning, and Dr. Hoang is always there to discuss any issues with my teeth. I can say more that the group there are fantastic. Jody is always enjoyable to talk to

David L

2011-08-11

Everyone was great from the desk personnel to Dr. Lan Nguyen. Dr. Lan Nguyen is the best.

Truc T

2011-06-03

Excellent from start to finish

Herschel B

2011-05-14

Great staff at Dr. Hoangs’ dental office. My husband had a cleaning today and was able to watch a movie during the cleaning. I had more invasive work done today,we finished about the same time. Dr. Hoang is efficient and passionate about his work . The staff are friendly and supportive.

Barbara H

2011-05-05

It was an awesome experience. It was Austin’s 2nd time of being there and he loved it. The assistant was great with him he actually let her clean all his teeth. I was very pleased with both or thier cleanings. Tyler also went in the dentist chair without me being there so he is finally used to it!! Thanks Janna Cole

Tyler~ C

2011-04-15

Dr Dan Hoang and staff has been providing excellent dental care to my family since 1994. Eventhough we moved away from the Clear Lake area and now live over 25 miles away in the Medical Center area, we still choose to stay with Dr Hoang for our dental needs.

Choonsam O'

2011-04-06

I actually enjoy coming to the dentist office now because of the wonderful staff. I feel free to ask questions. I feel my concerns are taken seriously. The staff seem to really enjoy their jobs. I think my teeth are in better shape since coming to your office. Thanks so much.

Misti N

2011-04-05

Dr. Nguyen is very nice and great to have as my dentist

David M

2011-03-25

I’m so happy with my experience that I refer this dental office to complete strangers.
I’m no longer afraid to have my picture taken. Thank you so much for my smile! I love
it! 🙂

Jennifer C

2011-03-22

I went in for a check up and teeth cleaning. I was promptly seen, right on schedule. The hygienist did a very nice job — quick and thorough. Dr. Dan evaluated my history and xrays. Unfortunately, I need some future work (preventative), and I was very grateful for the time Dr. Dan took to explain my situation and to advise on options most suitable for me.

Anon o

2011-03-11

I came in for a cleaning and they discovered that I had a crack in one of my crowns (I didn’t even notice there was a problem). Dr. Hoang is replacing it a No Charge! I think Dr. Hoang is an excellent Dentist and a man of integrity

Cynthia~ D

2011-02-04

I always feel very comfortabe and totally at ease the moment I step into the office until the time I leave. I never feel like I am a number or a dollar sign. I boast about the professional care I have received over the past ten years and feel confident enough to refer my entire famil and frienda with great confidence. The availability of DR.Hoang for emergency treatment is above any dentist I have ever encountered. Always pleasant and honest in developing a plan of treatment that will best suit the patient’s needs. I rate Dr.Hoang,his associates and staff as a FIVE STAR PLUS!!! dental practice. I would be happy to speak to any prospective patients and answer any questions in helping to select Dr.Hoang as their dentist. Cheryl and Doug Simmons

Douglas S

2011-01-26

I have been a patient of Dr. Hoang for about ten years and it has been ten years of quality. Dr. has been execellent and professional the entire 10 years. I would recommend Dr. Hoang to any person who needs a dentist without reservations. Also I like staff very much.maksiz limited

makisz r

2010-12-07